Peak's Free From

BE AWARE OF WHAT YOU EAT AND ENJOY IT!

Who do these products target?

  • People who cannot eat certain substances due to allergies or intolerances.
  • People who wish to decrease or totally eliminate the consumption of certain substances because they want to eat food which is not genetically engineered.

Almost all the products in the range are:

  • Gluten Free
  • Wheat Free
  • Dairy Free
  • Egg Free
  • GMO Free

  • gluten-free

    This is especially good news for people with celiac disease, who for health reasons should not eat wheat with gluten. Some people may be sensitive to gluten but don’t have outright celiac disease. These people may feel better when switching to a diet with less gluten. 

    Gluten Free

  • gmo-free

    GMO stands for ‘genetically modified organisms’ which are a concern for consumers who are worried about the impact that these organisms may have on their health. As a result, many companies now apply the "GMO free" label, indicating that their food does not contain genetically modified organisms. 

    NO GMO

  • Wheat-free

    While wheat is one of the major gluten-containing grains, it is important to remember that "wheat free" does not mean the same thing as "gluten free." Some people are allergic to gluten, however, others are actually allergic to the protein in wheat itself, including wheat albumin and wheat globulins. People allergic to wheat will want to avoid wheat and its by-products. 

    Wheat free